April 10, 2011

Nenu Naa Rakshasi (2011) Mp3 Telugu songs free

Title : Nenu Na Rakshasi (2011)
Cast : Rana, Ileana
Music : Rahman, Vishwa, Anoop Rubens
Director : Puri Jaganath
Producer : Nallamalupu srinivas


01 Melli Malli Merupula
Artist(s): Shankar Mahadevan
Lyricist: Rahman

02 Padithinammo
Artist(s): Vishwa
Lyricist: Vishwa

03 Meenaachi
Artist(s): Geetha Madhuri, Vishwa, Rahul Nambiar
Lyricist: Vishwa

04 Papam Punyam
Artist(s): Bhargavi Pillai, Hemachandra
Lyricist: Rahman

05 Padithinammo (Remix)
Artist(s): Vishwa
Lyricist: Vishwa

06 Nenu Na Rakshasi (Theme)

Melli Malli Merupula : Download
Padithinammo : Download

Meenaachi : Download

Papam Punyam : Download

Padithinammo (Remix) : Download

Nenu Na Rakshasi (Theme) : Download

All songs in a single file : 128kbps or 320kbps



  • The songs here are for promotional purpose only. Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.
  • Buy original Cd's and cassettes from the nearest store.
  • These Songs are provided to give users the idea of best music.
  • All the rights are reserved to the audio company.
  • These links are 70% taken from other websites and blogs.
  • Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.
  • (If you don't agree with our disclaimer above please do not read the material on any of our pages and leave the blog right now.)
  • If anyone have see the copyrighted content or Objectionable content on this site then viewer's can say to admin through given below Gmail id , the content will be removed from this blog immediately.
  • contact... mp3hut08@gmail.com